Gog Magog Golf Club


Chair Robert Ross-Russell
Captain Dennis Edwards
Lady Captain Shirley Singh
Treasurer Bruce Mew
Elected Member Elizabeth Bielby

Elected Member Angela Mason
Elected Member David Berry
Trustee Martin Roland

Please note that you can send an email to any of the administration team by clicking on their name.


General Manager Brad McLean
Assistant Manager Gracie Beynon
Golf Manager Corey Knoop
House Manager John Attewell

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.